The winners with 4 wins was the team of Ian Coombe, Don Ambrose and President Bruce Aley.

They beat Chris Taylor, Norm Scot Morrison and Dennis Hale on ends.

In third place was the team with 3 wins Neil Buckner, Sean Mulholland and David Payne.

The rest of the season will be played on the carpet but still wearing whites.