Excellent Greens
BNH Junior Inter-Club Runners Up
Men's Junior Pairs Champions 2017/2018
2017 1-5 Year Centre Pairs Champions
Women's Champs Triples Winners 2017/2018
Excellent Greens
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Welcome to Mairangi Bowling Club

Bowls North Harbour Club of the Year for the 2017 / 2018 Season

Bowling throughout the year. Close to Mairangi Bay village and a gentle stroll to the beach. We have two natural surface greens and a carpet green.

A friendly welcome is assured for anyone wishing to “have a go” at outdoor bowls. Our relaxing, no obligation programme includes coaching and free use of bowls and other gear.

Our Clubrooms include a large modern kitchen, large screen TV, comfortable Bar Lounge area and conference room facilities.

Get away from the crowded Auckland area and visit our quiet seaside village location. So, if you are looking to bowl whilst in Auckland, or join a real friendly club, then please contact us.

Latest News

Our Sponsors

Notices

2018 / 2019 EVENTS for the current month will be shown on the EVENTS tab and will be updated regularly.

The Club Members Handbook is out now and has the full calendar of the years’ events.

December 2018

Tuesday 11th Dec
Half Day Mixed starting at 1:00 pm (Mufti)

Thursday 13th Dec
Quay Travel Open Triples any combination  9:15 am

Friday 14th Dec
JACKPOT Pairs, any combination, mufti 1:30 pm

Saturday 15th Dec
Haggle 1:00 pm

Sunday 16th Dec

Ham and Bubbles Single Entry, starting at 1:00 pm with Christmas Social Function starting at 5:00 pm ’till 7:00 pm

Tuesday 18th Dec

Women’s Quay Travel Open Triples starting at 9:30 am (Ham)

Thursday 20th Dec
Quay Travel Open Pairs, any combination, starting at 9:15 am, (Ham)

Saturday 22 Dec
Women’s reserve day
Men’s Championship Triples starting at  8:30 am

Haggle starting at 1:00 pm

Sunday 23 Dec

Men’s Championship Triples starting at 8:30 am

Friday 28 Dec

Jackpot Pairs any combination starting at 1:30 pm

Saturday 29th Dec

Metlifecare 2*4*2 Pairs starting at 9:15 am

not happening

Cancellations

Haggle on Sat 8th Dec is cancelled

Our Facebook Page

Close Menu