There is still some time to get your entry in for the Men’s Championship Triples, to be played this coming weekend, Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th December.

The current entry list is as below.  Please advise Allan Langley if there are any changes.

Team Members as at 12 December
Rick Dixon, Kevin Robertson. Rick George
Peter Orgias, David Payne, Allan Langley
Murray Radojkovich, Stuart Jamieson, Bruce Aley
Brian Roger, Arthur Beale, Ian Coombe
Tony Trent, Larry Cain, TBA
Alan Daniels, Tony James, Garth Partridge.
Micheal Thomas, Ron Horne, Wayne Glogoski
Barry McCrystal, Leon Wech, TBA
David Lloyd, Kevin Sturgeon, John Miles
Kevin Cameron, Bruce McClintock, Phil Chisholm