The only 4 winner was Neil Buckner, Sean Mulholland and David Payne.

In second place with 3 wins was Les Boulton, Pat Clarke and Sherril Watson.

They had 3 more ends than the third place getting team which was Leon Wech, Kevin Cameron and Bevyn Darlington.

The last game winner Albert Salvadors Team.

It was a very hot day and this made conditions tough.