Spring was in the air on the 1st of September and at least three wins and plenty of ends were needed to get into the prize money, unless of course the aim of your team was the lucky dip.

With 4 wins, 23 ends and 39 points, the winning team was Stuart Jamieson, Alan Daniels and Jo Baxter.  C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S ! ! !

Alan Daniels, Jo Baxter and Stuart Jamieson – WINNERS !!!


1st – 4W, 23E, 39P – Stuart Jamieson, Alan Daniels and Jo Baxter
2nd – 4W, 21E, 43P – Evan Taylor, Sandy and Ian Hardy
3rd – 4W, 21E, 39P – Phil Chisholm, Larry Cain and Rick George
4th -3W, 26E, 42P – Wayne Chris and Lyn
am prize – Peter Orgias, Gordon Jenkins and Allan Langley
pm prize – Leon Wech, Baz McCrystal and Bevyn Darlington