January 2019

Monday 14 Jan – NH Twilight Junior Interclub cancelled, 1st round now 4th Feb

Tuesday 15 Jan – Women’s Open Triples starting at 9:30 am

Thursday 17 Jan – Open 2 Bowl Triples with Australian visitors

Saturday 19 Jan
Women’s Championship¬†4’s starting at 9:00 am
Men’s Championship 4’s starting at 8:30 am
Haggle starting at 1:00 pm – limited places available as greens are also being used for the club 4’s

Sunday 20 Jan
Women’s Championship¬†4’s starting at 9:00 am
Men’s Championship 4’s starting at 8:30 am

Tuesday 22 Jan
ARENA Village Half Day Tournament, Single Entry, Mixed, starting at 1:00 pm

Thursday 24 Jan
Open Pairs any combination starting at 9:15 am

Friday 25 Jan
JACKPOT Pairs, any combination, single entry OK, Mufti, starting at 1:30 pm

Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 Jan
Women’s Championship Singles starting at 9:00 am

Saturday 26 Jan
Haggle starting at 1:00 pm, Mufti

Tuesday 29 Jan
Open pairs stating at 9:30 am

Wed/Thur 30/31 Jan 2019
Harcourts Classic Mixed Fours Tournament 2W/2M combination starting at 9:00 am
entries by Sunday 20 Jan

 

Close Menu