The overall winner was the team of Evan Thomas, Ric Lydford and Phill Chisholm.

Second was Lionel Drew, Bruce McClintock and Murray Vallance.

Third was a draw
– Neil Buckner, David Payne and Theresa Rogers
– Neil Fisher, Bryan Chapman and Colin Rogan.

The second division was won by a team led by Murray Radojkovich. They had 4 wins.

Second was Ian Coombe’s team with 3 and a half wins and third was the Tony James team with 3 wins.

The club is very grateful to the sponsor Metlifecare Villages especially Greenwich Gardens.