The Selectors would like to announce the following teams for Bowls North Harbour Bowls3Five competition, being played 23 and 24th March.

Mairangi Bay Stingrays         Peter Orgias, Sheryl Wellington and Kerin Roberts.

Mairangi Bay Sharks             Allan Langley, Gaye Horne and Rosemary Nicol.

Mairangi Bay Barracudas     Murray Radojkovich, Bruce McClintock and Theresa Rogers.

Mairangi Bay Dolphins         Leon Wech, Hanaan Shahwan and Glenda Rountree.

Mairangi Bay Snappers        Elaine McClintock, Phill Chisholm and Colleen Rice.

Mairangi Bay Orcas               Kevin Cameron, Judi Farkash and Gordon Jenkins.

Mairangi Bay Breakers         Tony Popplewell, Irene Donaldson and Joy Watkinson.

Mairangi Bay Marlins            Wayne Glogoski, David Payne and Julie Chhour.

Reserves: Muy Chhour, Alan Daniels, TBA.

Just a reminder that the cost to the club to enter each team is $80, so there is an expectation that you are committed for both days regardless of the weather or the team results and also you represent the club in a professional manner.

If you are indisposed, or unable to play please contact the selectors who will look for a replacement.

Good bowling to all these teams.

Alan Daniels, Leon Wech, Allan Langley, Coleen Rice, Sheryl Wellington.