The pairs, sponsored by Albany Toyota, was won by Brian Rogers and Arthur Beale. They were the only 4 winner.

Con Kater and Trevor Forward with 3 and a half were second.
Leading the 7 three winners, and in third  place (from Australia) were Jan and Barrie Sullivan.
The last game winner with 12  points was the team of Ian Hardy and Stuart Jamieson.