There were only 2 four winners. The best was the Brian Rogers and Arthur Beale team with 33 ends.

Second was the team of  Peter Orgias and Allan Langley with 31 ends.
Third place was the best of the 3 winners and 
that was Con Kater and Trevor Forward.

The last game competition was won by Ian Hardy (who managed a great photo bomb) and Stuart Jamieson.