Ideal autumn bowling conditions saw a full field and visitors from many clubs competing in the final Summer season Thursday pairs.

There were two teams with four wins and with the higher total of ends, the team of Bruce McClintock and Colin Rogan were the winners on the day.  Congratulations.

1st – 4 Wins, 32 Ends, 58 Points – Bruce McClintock & Colin Rogan
2nd – 4W, 26E, 50P – Tony Popplewell & Steve McGregor
3rd – 3W, 32E, 65P – Chris Taylor & Jan Calcott
4th – 3W, 30E, 59P – Phil Chisholm & Theresa Rogers
5th – 3W, 29E, 68PIan Coombe & John Valentine
6th – 3W, 28E, 49P – Lorna Donald & Geraldine Wight
am prize – David Hope & Glyn Taylor
pm prize – Kevin Cameron & John Lindsay
lucky dip – Arthur Beale & Brian Rogers