Although the field was depleted because of a covid contact at Takapuna, it was still very competitive with only one four winner, that of Jim Price, Tony Stanaway and Lorna Donald with 4 wins 31 ends.

In second place were Leon Wech, Ric Lydford and Bevyn Darlington with 3 wins and 31 ends.

Third were Alan Daniels,Ric Dixon and Ron Horne with 3 wins 28 ends.

In 4th place were Tony James, Stuart McKay and Tony Trent replaced during the day by members from the bye team, with 3 wins and 24 ends.

AM prize went to Grant ,Evan and Ian.
PM prize went to Ian C, John and Bruce.

No photo available.
reporter: David Pearse