We only had a small field of players for the Ladies Triples today with only 8 teams entered.
Only one team had 4 wins (25 ends & 52 points) – Elaine McClintock, Kevin Roberts & Jan Harrison.
Second with 3 wins (22 ends & 39 points) – Sandra Coombe, Gaye Horne & Glenda Rountree.
The lucky dip was won by Barbara Friedlos, Marie Cooper & Muy Chhour.
The next 2 Ladies Triples will be run by Phyl Humphries as the dates clash with the Masters tournament & the Takapuna Birthday tournament.