The sun shone ALL day.

The Results:
First – David Eades from Orewa and Con Kater with 4 wins and 38 ends.
Second – with 4 wins but 32 ends were Jo Baxter and Kathy Moreton.
Third – from Takapuna with 3 wins and 36 ends were Norm Scott-Morrison and John McCormack.
Fourth – also from Takapuna with 3 wins and 33 ends were Chris Taylor and Bevan Smith.
Fifth – was the team of Evan Thomas from  Birkenhead and Ric Lydford who had 3 wins 33 ends but 4 less points.

Regards Rex