The only 4 winner was the team of Murray Radojkovich, Wayne Glogoski and David Payne.

Second were John Miles, David(from Takapuna) and Norm Hartland with 3 wins and 23 ends.

In third place were Neville O’Connor Leon Wech and Steve McGregor who also had 3 wins but only 18 ends.

The day was windy but the players suffered only two short showers.

David Pearse lead a minute silence in memory of the death of Moira O’Brien who died on Monday. She played and coached in the club for many years.

This was the last winter triples.   Next week will be the first of the summer triples. Whites please.