The winners of the Women’s Championship Triples for the 2019 / 2020 season are:
Jan Gledhill (Skip),  Gaye Horne. and Theresa Rogers.

Played as a Round Robin this Championship had a very close finish with Jan Gledhill (Skip), Gaye Horne & Theresa Rogers finishing on 11 points with Sheryl Wellington (Skip), Colleen Rice & Louise Ball on 10 points, Runners Up.